Why are my social media accounts showing as locked?

This might happen in case you connect social accounts more than the number allowed as per your plan. 

If you wish to connect a higher number of accounts, you'll need to upgrade to the particular plan that allows you to connect more accounts.

If you don't wish to upgrade, you must delete some accounts (to reach a number allowed as per your plan).

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us