How do I disconnect a client’s account?

To delete/disconnect a client's account, go to ' Manage Accounts' and click on the trash icon for that particular account.

Note: Your clients cannot disconnect/delete their accounts. This limitation prevents you from losing all your data for an account in case a client deletes/disconnects that account. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us