How do I stop automatic sharing of my feed content?
Follow these steps to stop automatic sharing of your feed content:
- Log into the SocialPilot panel
- Click Content & Feed > Manage feed
- Under the 'Manage Feed' section, you'll see all the feeds added by you. Hover over the 'Auto-sharing' column of the feed.
Change it from 'Active' to 'Inactive.'
Now, your feed content will no longer be shared automatically from your accounts. You can still share it manually from the Schedule Feed Content tab.