Why is my SocialPilot account locked?

Your SocialPilot account gets locked in case:

1
Your SocialPilot subscription is cancelled for some reason.
2
You have a 'team member' account and the owner removes you from his/her team.
3
Your SocialPilot trial ends.

In the first two cases, you can contact our support team to resolve the issue. In the third case, you'll have to upgrade to your chosen SocialPilot plan. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us