How can I cancel my SocialPilot account?

Before you cancel your SocialPilot account, we would appreciate it if you contact our  support team and let them know about the issues you are having with the tool.

Follow these steps to cancel your account:

  1. Log into the SocialPilot panel.
  2. Click on the User Profile drop-down button-> Edit Profile
  3. Scroll down to the 'Edit Billing Detail' section and you’ll find the 'Cancel Membership' button.
  4. Clicking on the 'Cancel Membership' you will be lead to a pop-up where you'll have to select a reason for cancellation.

Note: Once you delete your SocialPilot account, you will lose all your data and won't be able to recover any of it.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us